Download silver wood coven the complete series box set a witch and warlock romance series in pdf or read silver wood coven the complete series box set a witch and warlock romance series in pdf online books in PDF, EPUB and Mobi Format. Click Download or Read Online button to get silver wood coven the complete series box set a witch and warlock romance series in pdf book now. This site is like a library, Use search box in the widget to get ebook that you want.

Rescued Book One Of The Silver Wood Coven Series

Author: Hazel Hunter
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN: 9781514321607
Size: 45.70 MB
Format: PDF, ePub, Docs
View: 6257
Download and Read
Templar Michael Charbon has been watching the young witch for months. Homeless, beautiful, and living in Central Park, she seems to charm everyone she meets. They shower her with kindness, and yet he never witnesses magic. Only when he rescues her from a rapist, does he understand why: Summer has no memory, not even of her real name. Though he barely resists her inexplicable pull on him, he would gladly break his vows to make her his own. Magus Corps Major Troy Atwater is surprised to hear from Michael. But their long past together puts Michael's word beyond doubt. Troy collects the beautiful, young witch from the Templar, before her strange attraction drives half of New York wild. A powerful warlock in his own right, Troy manages to veil her seductive appeal, so that he and the coven can help her. But a passionate bond quickly envelopes them that goes far beyond her charms. For her part, Summer's head is swimming. With barely a memory, she can hardly comprehend the ancient world of Wiccans and Templars. More than that she finds herself torn between two very different men. But as the extent of her powers reveal themselves and her deadly past returns in painful snippets, she finds that she isn't meant to choose between Michael or Troy. She must have them both.

Betrayed Book Four Of The Silver Wood Coven Series

Author: Hazel Hunter
Publisher: CreateSpace
ISBN: 9781515163787
Size: 24.23 MB
Format: PDF, ePub, Mobi
View: 477
Download and Read
As Summer slowly recovers from being savagely attacked and left for dead, it's not the assault that confounds her. As she, Templar Michael Charbon, and Wiccan Troy Atwater bond ever more tightly, their shared passion creates inexplicable changes in her. Though her two lovers vow to never again leave her unprotected, her unique power draws enemies to the Silver Wood Coven that none of them could have foreseen. Besieged from within and without, fractured relationships explode while damaged ones finally heal. As the winter solstice gathering draws closer, and the other covens converge, the stakes couldn't be higher. But when Summer's memories begin to return, she glimpses her terrible purpose. Not only will she need to summon her power and her courage, she must ask the ultimate of her two men.

Touch Of Magic

Author: Carin Rafferty
Publisher: ImaJinn Books
ISBN: 161026021X
Size: 53.35 MB
Format: PDF, ePub, Mobi
View: 2858
Download and Read
"A mesmerizing storyteller of the highest order." - 4.5 Stars, RT Book Reviews Witch Shana Morland will do anything to discover her future--even secretly turning to the forbidden and cursed Tarot deck created by Moira, the most powerful witch ever to live. Shana soon learns she'll pay a price for her answers. The deck is a prison and Shana has just loosed a curse that may well take her life and that of the man destined to be her mate. Running from his past, Ryan Alden is sure the eyes that haunt his dreams will forever chase him. From the moment he roars into Sanctuary on his Harley, crashing at Shana's feet, his presence will change her forever and trigger a curse. Not only does an unexplained passion rule Ryan, he is bombarded with knowledge of witches and warlocks that can't be true. Even as he fights the coven's reality, he realizes a dark power is rising within him. Moira's playing a deadly game of Tarot, and if Ryan and Shana can't stop her once and for all, Sanctuary may not survive. National bestselling and award winning author Carin Rafferty has 16 published novels to her credit including The Sanctuary Series and her nonfiction title, The Writer's Guide to Critique Groups.