Download jameson hotel series parts 1 3 box set in pdf or read jameson hotel series parts 1 3 box set in pdf online books in PDF, EPUB and Mobi Format. Click Download or Read Online button to get jameson hotel series parts 1 3 box set in pdf book now. This site is like a library, Use search box in the widget to get ebook that you want.

Deadly Secrets Box Set Volumes 1 3 Billionaire Shape Shifter Romance Series

Author: Alice Jamison
Publisher: Alice Jamison
ISBN: 1386856991
Size: 56.63 MB
Format: PDF, Kindle
View: 4737
Download and Read
Available now, the first 3 books of the best selling series Deadly Secrets A Billionaire Shape-Shifter Romance Series... Deadly Secrets The Shadow Looking for an escape from her lonely existence, Elsa Grey jumps at the chance for a dream vacation on a seven day cruise. Sailing off into crystal blue waters Elsa holds high hopes of finding the man of her dreams, to fill the gap in her life. But, before she can dwell on her loneliness for too long, things aboard her sailing paradise takes a strange and horrific turn. A mysterious creature lurks in the shadows, threatening the lives of everyone on board. Caught up in a fight for her life, Elsa is rescued by handsome, mysterious billionaire Charles Grimm. Hiding a dark secret of his own, one that makes him well aware of what is wreaking havoc aboard the ship; Charles fights in the shadows to keep everyone safe. Faced with a deadly enemy and his confusing obsession with the woman he rescued, he is in for a difficult battle. Can he keep Elsa safe until the ship docks? Or will his lethal enemy take her from him forever? Deadly Secrets Secrets Revealed Surviving their deadly cruise; Elsa, Charles and the remaining passengers are grounded on an island paradise. As investigation of the murders on the ship begins, Elsa and Charles explore their developing feelings for one another. Soon blood spill begins once again and mistrust among all is thick in the air. Forced to continue his battle with the mysterious creature, Charles’ true nature is quickly revealed to Elsa. She now struggles with her mixed feelings of love and suspicion, as a new enemy presents himself. Passion sparks between the couple as they continue to fight for their lives. In an effort to protect Charles and his secret, Elsa’s is ripped from his grasp. He races to get her back before she is lost to him forever. Can he get the woman he loves back in his arms; and reveal the identity of the killer before it is too late? Deadly Secrets The Fight for Love With the revelation and capture of the killer creature; Charles, Elsa and the other survivors anticipate leaving the island and putting their deadly and terrifying vacation behind them. In an unfortunate incidence, the cunning creature escapes, sets out for vengeance and blood. The group is once again thrown in to a frenzied fight for their lives. The killings resume, and it is left up to Charles to remove the deadly threat to them all once and for all. He and Elsa’s relationship has escalated; and as he prepares for battle, he is determined to survive to be with his one true love. In a final confrontation between Charles and the creature, a startling secret is revealed about Elsa’s past; one that will change the couples lives forever, if they survive. The final battle ensues. Will Charles be the hero? Or will he and Elsa’s love affair end on the island, along with their lives?

The Bullet Series Books 1 3

Author: Jade C. Jamison
Publisher: Jade C. Jamison
Size: 56.62 MB
Format: PDF, ePub, Docs
View: 7768
Download and Read
Jade C. Jamison's bestselling series--it's more than rock star romance. Follow Valerie's journey, along with her friends and bandmates--as they experience the highs and lows of love and loss. It begins with Valerie falling for Ethan and their toxic relationship...and goes from there. Take the journey other readers have travelled. "I am sitting here at my computer sobbing, literally sobbing over this book. I went through a box of tissues and a packet of tums. IN-FREAKING-TENSE was this book." Angie J., Twinsie Talk Book Blog This collection includes the first three novels in the Bullet series--BULLET, ROCK BOTTOM, and FEVERISH--described as "gritty," "raw," and "real." Find out for yourself why readers have dubbed Jade C. Jamison the "Queen of Rock Romance." This box set includes well over 1100 pages of angst, heartache, heartbreak, sex, drugs, and rock and grab your tissues and Tums and start reading!